England and Pakistan are prepared to contribute to the revival of cricket, which has been put on hold owing to the continuing COVID-19 epidemic. The Pakistani team arrived in England on June 28th & spent 14 days in quarantine at Blackfinch New Road in Worcester for Pakistan vs England Cricket Series 2021. 

The tour will begin on July 5 and will include three one-day international matches and three T20 International matches. With new ICC laws in place, all of the events will take place in a Biological Safe setting.

For preventing and spreading the dangerous virus from the outside Players will be confined to a walled community with no exposure to the outside world. Moreover, the players and visitors will be checked every 5 days.

Also Read : A Detailed Overview of the ASUS X55A Laptop

Pakistan vs England Cricket Series 2021

Here’s is given all the match schedules for the series 2021;

Pakistan Vs. England ODI Matches

There will be 3 ODIs in Pakistan Vs. England series 2021. Below is given the match schedule for each ODI;

1st ODI:

  • Date: Jul 08, 2021
  • Time: 17:00 PST
  • Location: Sophia Gardens, Cardiff

2nd ODI

  • Date: Jul 10, 2021
  • Time:15:00 PST
  • Location: Lord’s, London

3rd ODI

  • Date: Jul 13, 2021
  • Time: 17:00 PST
  • Location:  Edgbaston, Birmingham

Pakistan Vs. England T20 Matches

Pakistan & England will be playing 3 T20 matches in this series. These T20s are considered to the preparation of the World T20 which has been postponed till the end of 2021. Here’s the match schedule for T20s;

1st T20

2nd T20

  • Date: Jul 18, 2021
  • Time: 18:30 PST
  • Location: Headingley, Leeds

3rd T20

  • Date: Jul 20, 2021
  • Time: 22:30 PST
  • Location: Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester

Are there any Changings in team for Pakistan Vs. England series 2021?

Both Pakistan and England have made changings in team for the series 2021. Below is the team of 29 Pakistani players who will be a part of this series. 

Mohammad RizwanWicketkeeperRight Handed
Sarfraz AhmedWicketkeeperRight Handed
Babar AzamBatsmanRight Handed
Asif AliBatsmanRight Handed
Fakhar ZamanBatsmanLeft Handed
Haider AliBatsmanRight Handed
Imam-ul-HaqBatsmanLeft Handed
Abdullah ShafiqueBatsmanRight Handed
Danish AzizBatsmanLeft Handed
Shadab KhanAll RounderRight Handed
Faheem AshrafAll RounderLeft Handed
Mohammad NawazAll RounderLeft Handed
Mohammad WasimBatsmanRight Handed
Shaheen AfridiBowlerLeft Arm
Haris RaufBowlerRight Arm
Hasan AliBowlerRight Arm
Mohammad HasnainBowlerRight Arm
Usman QadirBowlerRight Arm
Sharjeel KhanBatsmanLeft Handed
Mohammad HafeezBatsmanRight Handed
Arshad IqbalBowlerRight Arm